Tag: Traffic Safety-Bikeways-Pedestrian Safety Committee

Grassroots Government: Traffic Safety-Bikeways-Pedestrian Committee

Meeting: Thursday, July 20  Committee members in attendance: Jamie Davis (Chair), Mike DiBlasi, David Dempster, Rick Kuehn, Tammy Saldivar, Hersch Sangster  City liaison: Councilor Robert Husseman  Absent: Brenda Lamb, Mike Griffin, public works liaison, Dave LaDay, Keizer Police liaison.  What happened: Three members of the public addressed the committee on[Read More…]