Scholarship program won’t slow for COVID

2021 Keizer Distinguished Young Woman co-title holders (from left) Leilani Morris, Esther Hudkins and Nicole Russell.

Esther Hudkins, Leilani Morris and Nicole Russell did not let the COVID pandemic mess up their plans to vie for the title of Keizer’s 2021 Distinguished Young Woman. The scholarship program was held as scheduled last May, albeit differently than in years past.

Last year . . .

You have reached content available exclusively to Keizertimes digital subscribers.

Receive a 3-day free trial of unlimited digital access.

Already a subscriber? Login here.