Awards announced for MHS seniors

Business / Culinary / Industrial Arts

Future Business Leaders of America Business Award: Jordan Sheldon

Automotive Students of the Year: Karl Haynes, Autumn Sanford

Outstanding Accounting Student of the Year: Tyler O’Connor

Excellence in Culinary Arts: Rylee Conklin

Excellence in Journalism: Nolan Bryant, Joshua Patton

Yearbook Student of the Year: Lidia Valdez

You have reached content available exclusively to Keizertimes digital subscribers.

Receive a 3-day free trial of unlimited digital access.

Already a subscriber? Login here.