Council appoints new city volunteers

The Keizer City Council approved the following appointments to city committees at its meeting Monday, Dec. 7: 

• Keizer Budget Committee – Melissa Martin for position #2 term ending Aug 31, 2022. 

• Traffic Safety, Bikeways and Pedestrian Committee – Michael DeBlasi, Jamie Davis and Rick Kuehn for positions 3, 5 and 7 respectively, terms beginning Jan. 1, 2021 and ending Dec. 31, 2023.

You have reached content available exclusively to Keizertimes digital subscribers.

Receive a 3-day free trial of unlimited digital access.

Already a subscriber? Login here.