Siletz Tribe elects Council members

FROM LEFT TO RIGHT: The 2022 Siletz Tribal Council – Loraine Butler, Bonnie Petersen, Frank Aspria, Robert Kentta, Delores Pigsley, Selene Rilatos, Sharon Edenfield, Bud Lane and Angela Ramirez.

Alfred “Bud” Lane III, Delores Pigsley and Bonnie Petersen were elected to the Tribal Council of the Confederated Tribes of Siletz Indians in elections held on Saturday, Feb. 5.

Lane, from Siletz, Ore., was re . . .

You have reached content available exclusively to Keizertimes digital subscribers.

Receive a 3-day free trial of unlimited digital access.

Already a subscriber? Login here.