Oregon Sports Hall of Fame announces 2022 class

The Oregon Sports Hall of Fame will induct its eight-member 2022 class in a ceremony on July 31, the hall announced in a press release Monday.

The presentation will be made at the Key Bank Club at Providence Park in Portland, with a tailgate cocktail reception prior. 

This year’s inductees include the 2004, 2008 and 2012 Oregon Tech men’s basketball teams, Dennis Erickson, Dave Gasser, Fred Jones, Terry Durham, Felicia Ragland . . .

You have reached content available exclusively to Keizertimes digital subscribers.

Receive a 3-day free trial of unlimited digital access.

Already a subscriber? Login here.