US to become majority minority soon

The Declaration of Independence held the signatures of 54 courageous colonists, representing all thirteen colonies. They completed their work and presented it July 4, 1776. Among its new order pronouncements, it recognized that “We hold these truths to be self-evident, that all men are created equal, that they are endowed by their Creator with certain unalienable Rights, that among these are Life, Liberty and the pursuit of Happiness . . .

You have reached content available exclusively to Keizertimes digital subscribers.

Receive a 3-day free trial of unlimited digital access.

Already a subscriber? Login here.