New, familiar faces join city advisory groups

The Keizer City Council made numerous appointments to several advisory committees at its meeting Monday, Nov. 4. 

Ali Rasouli and Julia Sargent were added to the Keizer Budget Committee. 

Tanya Hamilton, Mike Pantalone, Dylan Juran, Clay Rushton and Jeff Sargent were appointed to the Parks Advisory Board. 

Lorene Moore is joining the Keizer Points of Interest Committee. 

Steven Wolf joins and Hersch Sangster was reappointed to the Traffic Safety/Bikeways/Pedestrian Committee. 

Mark Caillier will join the Stormwater Advisory Committee.